🎨👟I draw on sneakers👟💜MY ART🌈

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Hello to all who love art! 💚🧡💜

You know that the whole world is busy right now. People are being quarantined. Many people do not know what to do in their free time.

I decided to get ready for summer and I started drawing on my things. This is so cool!
I started with my sneakers.

_MYhMhMfbHc.jpg

lZkkJZz8jnc.jpg

_A2lA233Qj0.jpg

t__ax_LXhTI.jpg

Xe0YV36N6bw.jpg

4w8h1kXr7g8.jpg

4iei_s8XNd8.jpg

0uhHXJ3BlA0.jpg

N8N2W_zrFk8.jpg

uAPIGzkonm4.jpg

UBUyaTZG6aM.jpg

e6Nxy0M1FWw.jpg

I really liked it and I'm not going to stop. You can also try drawing on your own things. It is interesting.
You will be able to make your original clothes.

What do you think? What do you say? 😊🤔

Sort:  

Hi, @curly-xu,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25