[CR] NTopaz Inspired

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

About

Hi friend’s,
This artwork has been inspired by NTopaz.com. This brand new site (formally known as Artisteem) is a wonderful new place for artist and lovers of art.

My unusual artwork comes straight from NTopaz.com, it can be found in the about page I believe where their is this little hat with a mustache pen.

Artwork Process

I could have drawn it or gone vector art, but that would have been just a copy and I wanted to have fun and try it in 3D. So I used an outdated iPad application and tried my best to recreate what I observed with my limited application and time. I guess with more time, maybe a better 3D software or less distractions, I could had created a better job. I am not sure but I got the opportunity to challenge myself in the process and maybe commence a new NTopaz art trend.

This artwork is not recreated as a copyright violation but instead as a fun art post that helps get the word out of this new art site which holds weekly creative competitions.

Artwork Tools Utilized:

iPad Pro

Apple Pencil

3D Application

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Hello @coquiunlimited, Thank you for your awesome artwork.
Are you interested in taking part in the nTOPAZ Symbol Contest? If you want, we can move on to the type of [CO].

Thank you! I am still trying to figure-out what exactly it is that you are looking for, which is why I have not participated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94