Twilight by the river

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

This is another photo of the sunset, taken in early June during an evening walk in St. Petersburg. This time the picture was taken when the sun was completely hidden behind the horizon. Twilight fell over the river Neva, which lasts several hours at this time of year, and then dawn sets in again. I really liked these city silhouettes against the backdrop of a dying sky.



And here the original size picture.





Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

It is a poem. You painted your work as a poem. Poetic image is painted by picture. So gorgeous ~ Most of all, the color guides me a soulful land unexpected. Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for your support and comments. Glad you like my work

Excelente foto del atardecer captaste unos colores y luz tan característica que tiñe los diferentes escenarios de del río nova con tonos suaves y mágicos que le dan al lugar un encanto especial.

Glad you like it. Thank you!

Thank you boddhisattva! You've just received an upvote of 29% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73