SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 25

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

This is my entry for the SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @marc-allaria.

This is of course not quite a seascape. I made this photo on the shore of a small lake not far from our summer home.

Yes, I already told this at week 24. I currently have no processed but not published photos with the sunset by the sea.

And this photo I did last summer. I made three shots with different exposures so as not to get strong dips in the shadows.



Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

The signs of civilization.... But Nature still remains beautiful :)

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Yes, someone decided for some reason to drag this tire to the lake shore . I decided to use it as an element of the foreground in the photo 8))

BTW is there a source where I can read about nTopaz curation requirements and strategy?
Does it vote for non nTopaz contest posts? 8)

Hi @boddhisattva!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.185 which ranks you at #880 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13