Raven's dreams

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Greetings, friends!

Raven, very clever bird. I think that in his little head, many thoughts live. Walking under the moon is a good time to think and dream.

Two weeks ago, I, for the first time, tried my hand at photo editing.

I use the free version of PhotoDirector on my smartphone.

The possibilities of this version of the program are very limited, but I try to squeeze all the juice out of it.

At the beginning, I edited the original photos, using only regular templates.

The day before yesterday, it was a moonlit night. I took some night shots, the main character of which is the moon.

Looking at these pictures, I decided to make different templates for future pictures.

I wanted to make a dynamic picture, where, against the background of the moon, there will be movement.

This turned out to be a difficult task, until I saw a photo that I thought was spoiled by excessive light and bad sharpness.

The raven walked on the grass, along the highway. I decided to use this moment.

I, for the first time, had to cut out an object from a photograph.

For me, it was not easy, the cursor was not very good at me.

But with time. I achieved what I wanted.

I connected the Moon and the Crow, added the starry sky, but I wanted something else.

So the idea came to reflect the water of the moon and the crow.

When the work was completed, I added sharpness and clarity in the free, online Photo Editor - pixlr.

In the end, it turned out this picture.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.
A few steps to create a picture from the original photo, you can see below.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

How beautiful combination of colors ~ Shining Brightening and gorgeous ~ So fascinating ~ Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @trueimagine ! Have a great day!

Hi, please add the source to your moon photo as a reference. It's stated in the guidelines to mention works that you don't own but built on as proper attribution.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines [EN][KR][ES]
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

What link should I give, @adamada ? I used my own photos, and the filters, I used PhotoDirector programs, they are publicly available. This is my work in full. This is my idea and execution. Read, in the lower right corner of the photo, who is the author.

I suppose your device can capture this much detail? The filter I can understand. How the image was taken I don't get. The program I can understand as free. If this image is a stock image, then you should mention the link from where you got it (unless you made the stock image and uploaded it to a stockimage portfolio).

These examples 1 and 2. Not the exact image but just add a few filters and editing and it can look like yours.

Here is the screen of my folder, @adamada, where I store some photos of the moon, I can say for sure what pictures I took on 07.16.2019.
123.png

I see, thanks for clarifying this :>

Believe me, @Adamada, I highly value my reputation. If I write that this is my work, the way it is. But, if, again, confirmations are needed, I will provide them. With respect.

I'll take your word for it. Glad you understand why I asked and this is the response I wish I often see here. It makes the verification process much smoother. Good luck and take care on your art journey!

Impressive that this is all done on your phone awesome work

Thank you very much @tattoodjay ! Have a great day!

Thanks Kindly I got out for an early morning walk before the heat climbed now relaxing indoors for the rest of the day

Nice composition :)

Thank you very much @doze ! Have a great day!

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66