Inktober 2019 - Day 6 - Husky.

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hello Friends,

I really love dogs, I had three during my childhood all at different time.

Well, as I was the youngest and my older siblings were always busy with school or activities my pets were always there with me at home.

Especially on those days when there was no school for me I would enjoy walking with my dog and other dog walkers from my neighborhood.

So as you can see I couldn’t miss today’s theme for #Inktober 2019.

I hope you enjoyed the photos and
Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared for your support!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

hehehehe what elegance does that cute Husky have. ;)

Thank you @yanes94, I think I should have put him on motorcycle, ha-ha:-)

Hehehehe would look more tender. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75