Inktober 2019 - Day 13 - Ash.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Hello Friends,

I’ve been away for a short weekend vacation. That’s why my schedule got a little bit messed up.

I actually got addicted to #inktober prompt, it’s like getting used to doing something everyday and if one day gets missed I kind of feel uncomfortable:-)

Although I didn’t start from the very first day, now I’m trying to do it daily.

So for my Ash drawing I was thinking about doing Phoenix bird, but I saw some other participants’ve done it and I changed my mind.

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Simple but great. :)


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Love the idea of burnt edges. Always gives a nice vintage look to papers for mixed media. Now you'll have to do a drawing on the burnt edged paper. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11