The unkown plant.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Hello Friends,

When I have a lot of work to do and not much time to paint I take photos:-)

Here is what I found once on my walk.

I've never seen this kind of plant before, so I decided to take a photo.

It looks like something exotic.

I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

oh they are quality photography, this plant called me a lot of attention, it has some seeds with a lot of shine, and I liked it very much in a gamusada skin.
regards!

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The positive votes of nTopaz and the ratings are based on the popularity of your artwork when they are published on the nTopaz platform.
You can find more information in our Discordia: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @jordangerder, I’m glad you liked my photos:-)

Nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34