My City vehicles with palace Night View

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1# Hey whats up?

Hope you are okay and also i am so fine

Today's i am going to showing another @ntopaz photography for my gorgeous friends.this is White clouds with vehicles and Palace photography from my city It was taken from dhaka city .I am just trying to take it.hope its make so Colourful. Hope you enjoying it.

Original photography
Photo taken me @ahmanik47
Photo taken Device - Samsung GalaxyNote5
Location - Gulshan.Dhaka

This my #originalcontent thanks for @ocd@ocdb and @curangel for always support the original content) Read my word and Enjoy my shot. After this I will share my post on my twitter here @ahmanikdu47 please let #steemonboarding like @anomadsoul recomendation.

I am member of @steemitbd @bdvoter @bdcommunity @oc @ocdb and also @glittefart

If you like my post please upvote comment with resteem my vlog and also follow me.

Thanks for staying with me

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Very good photography bro.

Thanks for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06