Lets enjoy guys some different leaf with gorgious looking..

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


GOOD EVENING


HEY♥
Steemian i hope your days are going good.And also enjoying i hope so many good blogs in steemit.Oh guys now we can see so many Good photography blog.After newsteem people are trying to devlop their blog.Thats really nice.So with them i am trying also. But i am not so good blogger i know but just trying. Ahhh let me skip now this topic.So lets talk now about my todays photography.Yeah guys in my todays blog i am going to show again one trees photography.

20191010_173623.jpg


So you guys can see its have some different shape.Yeah its colour for me so charming. You can see its have two or three colour. And these are mixed. Yeah i am really surprise how God design these unique tree leaf.I am just really surprise how things can be beautiful like that.In this trees leaf are like decorated.hahaha I just enjoyed it.


Like us i think they also have black and white life*


20191010_173627.jpg

BLACK & WHITE


From nature we really can see sometimes so many different things. Also in this season i think many flowers will grow in garden.Also in many home people will decrate their garden with these lovely flower.Yeah i seen so many flowers have so many design but its first when i seen leaf also so decorative type hahaha. For me its look like leaf queen.Anyway i am not so good photographer just tried to capture. But i really enjoy these flowers.Yeah i love flowers. And i enjoy them.But one poet said one thing also he mention about daffodil flowers.Yeah today i realize his word true
I think we and flowers have really something match. Look they born they give some happiness us and again they flied away.You know what guys i am really so upset why they dont long life like us.I wish they also live more time.But we have match guys because we both have to die. Just these flowers trees have short life. And we have big life.Its strange things.Ahhh i am just affected by that Poet But i think his every line true.And i think that so unique.Ahhh i dont want to be more emotional.Will write more later or i will cry..Heehe..i hope you enjoyed these photography.
Yeah let me end my blog..
Ahhh guys see you in my next blog...

Stay bless all.
Have a nice day..


THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG AND VLOG ALWAYS


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29