Sort:  

Greetings @aerozopher, I like your work and welcome to the community, I want to continue seeing beautiful illustrations made by you. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thank you for the warm welcome lady (:

You're welcome @aerozopher, continue sharing your excellent art with us. ;)

I love your art style @aerozopher I like the blur foreground and background in this painting.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

htey livvu, thanks. yeah I'm playing around with elements from photography in my paintings too

Amazing artwork @aerozopher, i checked your website and i am very much impressed:)
Welcome to Ntopaz:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I'm confused, do the images have to be soo high res? I don't want to post them as big online.
If you got a tip for me, tell me (:

No actually they had to be of low resolution to be uploaded properly:) Did you experienced any problems?

No, but as you can see if you go into the post the images if vertical are shown extremely huge. Which makes smaller resolutions uncanny for viewers (since they are stretched out here)... I don't like that tbh (; - For them to be shown all well I need to upload them at resolutions I don't want the images to be uploaded (because of possible theft)

I understand, ntopaz platform has some issues right now because it is still new. The resolution is a problem but you can upload LR and have no problem. By the way, are you Greek? I saw your website, i am Greek too and maybe it would be more comfortable to write in our language and explain you some tecnical stuff:)

yeah I'm greek, but my english is better than my greek. thanks though. - well my problem is, that the site stretches out LR images like this one and it appears pixelated to the viewer of the post..

It stretches every resolution and pixelates every photo, sadly. This is happening because the platform is still in development and has some flaws that we all live with:) It will be fixed in time but for now i will suggest to upload just low resolution photos.

Cool works @aerozopher
The uploading to low resolution is a bummer. I kept my works at 3000x3000 pixels. And the canvas size is quite limiting. It should be fixed by the next few changes coming up as what I believe

hey, thank you! Yeah it's also super confusing that there is no square format available :D

Congratulations @aerozopher! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wonderful and found you thanks to good ole' @ntopaz . I'd love to see your website, that @georgeboya mentioned, but don't see a link? I'll google I suppose :)

I got a link up in my profile but it's super small. I've add an insta too now. But sure, google my name (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14