"Higher Healing" - 8 x 8 inches, acrylic paint on canvas.

in #ntopaz4 years ago

To me Mandalas have always had a sort of healing power. From helping me stay focused when I used to doodle them on post-it notes working in call centers, to helping me find an awesome way to spend my free time when I quit drinking almost 8 years ago, to helping me find a way to feel some pride earning income from things I created with my own hands instead of guilt for selling people ads on websites I knew no one really went to.

This one reminded me of that journey, and made me feel a nice calm relaxed vibe. I hope it gives you good vibes too.

It's available for $89USD, shipping included. I can also accept Steem and Litecoin.

IMG_3775[1]_edited.jpg

Thanks for checking out my Steemit blog. Hope you have an awesome day!

Visit my website @ https://www.NexusVisions.com

nexusblack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82