Arya Stark FanArt (R52_N14_2019)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0
Yesterday was the final chapter of “Games of Thrones" and it was an impressive conclusion.

The central theme of the whole series is the search for power and to remain governed on the throne, no matter what happens and what it costs. I think it is a karmic issue throughout the history of humanity, the struggle of humans to have control and greater power over other people.

To celebrate this unexpected ending, I have made another fan art of this series, I am referring to the character of "Arya Stark", a small girl that throughout history develops like a warrior.

I hope you like this fanart. Best wishes to all of you in this new week!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Yeah, it has been a journey, for sure! They are already talking about developing new series in the same world, too :O

Nice Arya! She looks dynamic here like she's about to strike :D

Uoa!!! I did not know about they are working to develop a new series. It going to be awesome for sure. :)

Thanks my friend to take time to write me! :) Have a good night!

I love this! Excellent work as usual. :)
And I am a huge fan of Arya too.

Thank you! :) I really enjoy to make her in this illustration. Dynamic position as a warrior.

Congratulations @abrahmatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very nice work in motion, with such simple elements like waves of hair and swirl of wind you brought an impression that the character just safely landed and quite happy with his move :) Nice colors and it is a nice Ayra!

You took it. Have you seen the TV series? in fact the scene represents a moment where Arya mortally attacks one of his adversaries (the night king) and then safely storms on the pavement. A feat that represents the salvation of all... Thanks to write me and explain this scene with words so well.

I don't have much patience for TV Series like this. I'd rather watch Friends. 😂

Very cool drawing, @abrahmatan!

Jajajaja I understand! you are right, is better to meet with friend and sharing with them... In my case I did both, we share with friends, make some food and watch the tv series. Thanks @trincowski to keep show my steps. Wonderful weekend to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11