Gif animation of my last 4 digital painting step by step.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Front_Image 2_.png

Hi everybody!

Today I would like to make a look backward to my last 4 digital artwork of this year (I have more illustrations, but are projects out of this count). I proposed to me to make one digital illustration x week during one year as a challenge to push myself to improve my digital skills. Its counts a total of 52 illustration, it is why this challenge called "challenge 52" because in 1 years (52 weeks) I should make 52 illustration!.

I know, I am not on time, but the most important is keep going and dont be regret about what you have not been done yet. Just look forward with determination to reach this great challenge.

Here I would like to show the gif animation of the step by step of these 4 artworks done. I hope you like it. Soon you will see new artwork for this challenge.

process_reto52_2019_N1.gif

proceso_arte.gif

reto_52_N3_2019_process.gif

process_illustration.gif

If you like to support me, is always welcome resteem, upvote and comments. Have a wonderfull week! My best wish to all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abrahmatan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

They are all very cool, @abrahmatan. Excellent work!

Thank you so much Trincowski! My greeting to you! Hope you be fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05