FanArt "Games of Thrones" (R52_N11_2019)

in #nto5 years ago (edited)

R52_N11_2019.png

Have you ever seen games of thrones? Today was online the chapter 3 of the season 8, I am not going to make spolier, I just want to say that was one of the best chapter never before done, it was awesome. I really like this Tv serie that explain the fight to reach and have the power of the seven kingdom. Is a fascinating story. To celebrate this new chapter of the season I made a fanart of character of Jon Snow. I hope you like it guys. Wonderful start of week to all of you.

Sort:  

It is such a cool gif, well done @abrahmatan😊 It seems that you had problems uploading at @ntopaz? This could have been a very good entry for the gif contest.. Do you think you could delete this post and try to upload again at ntopaz?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @georgeboya How are you? Well, this post I am not upload trought nTopaz page (I used the tag "nTopaz" but it was post on steemit because I was not sure if nTopaz accept fanart (Does ntopaz accept fanart?). Thanks for advice my friend, I am going to Upload at nTopaz.

Of course it accepts, as long as the source of inspiration is clear 😊 delete this one and upload it at ntopaz 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect! I already upload my entry. Is happened again some issue with The upload process of imagen in ntopaz. Let me know please if you see well the entry. Thanks you.

Well it has some problems.. But I can see the gif at Steemit. At ntopaz all I see is a yellowish image.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool work!

Ah! No. Everyone's talking about it but I have never seen a single episode... 😝
Very cool drawing, @abrahmatan! Well done!

Yeah! is really interesting story that explain the fight to have the power of seven kingdom (you know that humanity history have been fight to have control and power of some people to another one). In fact I feel as I live in Venezuela as a long season of games of thrones, and Maduro want not go out of power... Increidible story of my country too. Thanks for your comment @trincowski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73