Having a Little Fun with the NSFWChallenge WEEK 1 - Butt Pics

in #nsfwchallenge6 years ago

I came across this NSFW challenge by @persefone and decided to give it a go. I haven't been posting as much as I should, life seems to get in the way, butt figured this would be a fun way to get back into it. :-)

NSFWChallenge1-Marinella-1.jpg

Close up booty shot and full body. My awesome husband took these pics for me.

NSFWChallenge1-Marinella-2.jpg

I've did my "introduce yourself" post months ago, butt never a "verification" post holding my username like this, so here it is. :-p

NSFWChallenge1-Marinella-3.jpg

Hope you like it!

I will try to keep up the weekly challenges depending on what they are.

Thanks,

@Marinella

Sort:  

Nice and beautiful butt. Your backside is amazing😍

;-) Thank you.

Those are some beautiful butt pics :)
I also really like your long hair!

Your post is really impressive. I love your photographs, the composition is amazing ♥ ♥


Thank you, thank you!

Name

Thank you so much :-) I'm happy you like them.

Hi! @marinella. Can you contact me on Discord? Please. My user is @persefone.

Thank you. I will make my account today.

Beautiful body, gorgeous hair! I love those pics!

A lot of people liking my hair in the comments, I just went to the salon today and changed it up :-/ Hopefully everyone will still love my new look. Thank you for the support.

Well your hair on the pics above is beautiful!! But now I am curious to see how you changed it up?! I’m sure it looks at least as gorgeous as it does on the pics here 😘

Pretty good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @marinella! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25