Introducing myself NSFW

in #nsfw3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am Violet, a NSFW content creator and I'll be here as long as you want me to. I'm gonna upload stories and sexy pictures, even hot explicit ones when the time comes.

I used to live in Argentina as a child but I moved to my grandmother's house in Canada when I was a teenager and now I'm back in Argentina with a really serious sex addiction now in my 20's.

You'll be knowing more of me as I start posting my stories, my pictures, my private parts and secrets but, for safety, I'm not going to show my face, just my insatiable body for all of you to enjoy watching and fantasize however you want.

0002.jpg

0003.jpg

0004.jpg

0001.jpg

I enjoy sharing my sexy pictures. On the next post you'll know more about me. Wait for me until I come again to you.

kiss_PNG85718.png

All pictures by me.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-23-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-15

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you for welcoming me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34