My butt to start celebrating for almost 100 followers... 🍑

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

photo5008523009710991334S.jpg





I'm happy because I almost have 100 followers and this is awesome!

I love Steemit 💗

⭐ My bf and I want to celebrate and share it. ⭐

Do you have any suggestion? 😈
We will be reading you... 💋


Sin título-2.png


Sort:  

Congrats! As a suggestion, show us your pussy when you reach the 100 followers :)

Thanks! I'll think about it 😊

Congrads on 100 followers! I suspect a 1,000 by the end of the year! ;)

Thank you! I hope, that would make me very happy 💕

Tu blog comienza bastante inofensivo y es cada vez más claro. Me gusta Sigue así. Saludos desde Alemania!

¡Gracias! 😊

I would like to nibble, and lick, and worship that booty! ;)
Give us some photos of him doing what we can't - that's MY suggestion!

This is a good idea, I think that he will like it! 😈

Nice just one follower missing right now! Who will be the lucky one? Butt pics are always great. I love yours :)

@persefone looks like I am lucky #100 - congrats on that hun! 😘

@misscassy and I love all your pics ♥ Thanks!

That honor! ♥ you're #100.

I love your content, it's fantastic and very creative, @themistress @misscassy 💕

Aw thanks hun, I‘m blushing a little ☺️

how you do this 💗 and more ?

excellent, very suggestive. I want to see!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87