Get naked bitch - doing my weekly task for @themistress

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

That's my post how I did my weekly task for themistress.
You can read here what the task exactly was in the post from my mistress.

I received two interesting tasks that I had to do. Both came from marysweet. At this point I want to give you a BIG thank you! You made it possible for me to gain some points this week. I sent you 0.5 SBD for every task, because I really liked the ideas and for making the effort for me.

1. Task by marysweet

Books! There's nothing sexier than an intelligent, well-read darling. Take some photos with a book in your hand & you in a pretty bra, from the side profile view. Get your cock out and turn some pages with it. Find a book with a dark cover - like red or blue - and photograph your erect cock against the cover.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

This task was easy and really cool. I made a few photos and enjoyed taking them!
I hope you like my pictures :)


2. Task by marysweet

So, here's the other idea: I've got an obsession with numbers, particularly threes. I'd love to see you get the tracker to set a set of 3's with your steps - 3,333 or 3,369, or 9,696 for example. Wrap the tracker around the base of your cock and around your balls, if it would fit, making sure that those numbers showed up on the display - and take a photo to show us. Not sure if that's even possible, but it would be awesome!!! Maybe themistress would consider bonus points if the photo is taken in an extremely public place (elevator? dressing room?).

fitnesstracker1.jpg

fitnesstracker2.jpg

This task was more difficult. My fitness tracker doesn't show every changing of my steps. It updates every 3-5 steps I feel like. As a public place I chose the streets. It was funny watching my fitness tracker to get the right numbers. My first target was 3333 steps but I missed it by 3 steps. I was able to get 3336 although and at this point I wasn't allowed to move anymore. I wrapped the tracker around my cock and balls and tried to take photos. The weather was really bad and cold so excuse me for my cock that isn't hard :D

I hope you like it aswell!


Mistress, I hope you are pleased with my pictures and how I did my weekly task.

Sort:  

Ha the first thing that came to my mind was ‚while @marysweet was enjoying some naked sunbathing today, you had to hang your cock out to a snowy minus something degrees - we live on the wrong side of the planet! 😂‘
Great pictures and also thank you @marysweet, this weeks task would have been a desaster without your help.
@misscassy - you receive 7 points darling ;)

Haha yes I wish the weather would be better here. Maybe we should visit Mary ;) I want to be able to do a LOT of photos outdoor soon!

I am happy that you like my pictures, mistress :)
Thank you for 7 points, that's really a lot. Looking forward to use them for something good :D

Please do visit - it's not tropical, but it certainly is mild!

You did a great job on these, sugar! I'm so happy that @themistress gave you 7 points 😘💚

The pleasure is all mine, darling. So happy you've invited us all to play along & get involved. I love group activities 😘

Mmm I enjoyed these. 💋

Thank you. I'm glad you like them :)

The PLEASURE is all mine hun 💦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22