Dildo Pleasure.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Disclaimer: I just found these pictures and gifs on the internet. I didn't make them, I don't own any rights to them, I just downloaded them and decided to share them with you.







Sort:  

This post received a 4.66% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @michaellamden68! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @michaellamden68. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62