Two users from Indonesia gave me a flag in the post #nsfw ... Why ...?

in #nsfw6 years ago

This is one of my post which is flagged by user indonesia ...

https://steemit.com/hot/@jakasembung/especially-for-you-lovers-hastag-nsfw

Why...?

If they do not like our post containing #nsfw hastag, why should they see ...

Two Indonesian users who are crazy sex but claim to not like sex ...

Sort:  

That kind of thing really makes me angry.
I wrote to both of them, @promosi and @naeemshahzad asking them to remove their flags.

I'm kind of new on steemit, too, having been here for less than a year. I'm re-steeming this, some of my followers are rather hip and sexy people too and might be more knowledgeable than I on how to handle this.

Hey steemit friends of mine!!! Any ideas?

As In my prior comment, I did write to both of these people.
For one, he doesn't post, only re-steem so I sent a private message.
For the other, I wrote by a comment. That second man said he'd remove the flags.
Has there been any changes to the flags? You should write to them yourself asking them yourself to remove them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29