Wheel of luck !!!

in #nsfw6 years ago

The wheel of luck accelerates as the wheels of life spin, and we do not know what time is hiding from good or evil ???

27153236_1165449220225454_1310405819_n.jpg
Original source : @hakim lovelife

I wanted to embody through today's drawing the idea of ​​the wheel of luck in sex so that a man was tied in the wheel. He seemed afraid of his fate, so that he would wait for what the wheel would bring. Would it stop in the nightmare of the ugly man who eagerly awaits him? He wants to fucking him !!!!!!
Or will he smile his luck and stop the wheel of luck in front of the erotic sexy girl waiting for him to have sex with him
What is your luck in sex my friend ?
Do you feel that your partner in sex embodies the image of the perfect girl or the ideal young man? , or do you feel him embodying the image of the ugly man you painted in the picture?

Follow me : @hakim lovelife

Sort:  

Hahahaha good laughting

fuck😂😂😂,but I love shemales🙈😎

I respect them even though I disagree with them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04