Kinky mindset turns me on - not your nudessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw5 years ago

I'm very much into imagining things, so I don't need to see you to imagine being with you. The way we can inspire each other turns me on a lot, and make me feel you sucking me, tasting your pussy, entering your pussy, feel it around my cock - the feeling is what is good.
After all I won't be looking at your pussy while fucking it, I'd be looking in your eyes - so a pussy-pic, is not the first thing that attracts me, it's the mindset, and when that's hot and connects, if we turn each other on, then to look becomes great, not because it's just pussy, tits and ass, but because it's YOUR pussy, tits and ass - but most of all your face.

IMG_0348.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75