Called to save a sexy hot gorgeous woman from a case of WAY TOO HORNY

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Well I was doing my work and all of a sudden I received a message stating there was a woman in major distress. It seems she was entirely too horny to get anything done let alone leave the house. It seemed it was a major emergency. I lept from my desk, grabbed my phone, changed into my other work outfit and went into action.

I knew this girls loved a prim and proper man. I grabbed the keys to my latest car acquisition, a McLaren 570S Spyder. It made lots of exciting noises and it was a sexy car. I turned up to her door opened the front trunk and grabbed all of what was needed in order to save this poor woman from the TOO HORNY syndrome.

I knocked on the door with care. She came to the door with a surprised look. I introduced myself and walked right in. She had no idea what to do but she let me in anyway. I found the kitchen and placed the items I brought on the counter. She looked outside and asked it that was my car. I nodded my head she then closed the door.

After I placed the stuff on the counter I walked over to her and grabbed her hand. I pulled her into the living room where I placed her on the couch. I went behind her and gave her shoulders a good rubbing. While rubbing her massaging I would drag my hands up and down her arms. I did everything I could to relax her and keep her horny, after all I was there to relieve her TOO HORNY syndrome. It is my duty as the hero to help this gorgeous maden and bring out her suppressed sex.

After ten or so minutes of the rubbing I left and prepared the meal in the dining room. I had ordered some amazing food and desert. I poured some wine and placed dishes with pre portioned food on them. I went to the living room and grabbed her hand and led her to the dining room. We sat next to each other. We ate a relaxing meal. After we were done I grabbed the dishes and put them into the kitchen. I then brought out the desert. It was a chocolate moose. I pulled her up off the chair and started to kiss her. She kissed back with enthusiasm. Her lips were so luscious and full. Her tongue was so amazing intertwined with mine. I sucked her tongue into my mouth and slapped it with my tongue. She moaned. I grabbed a spoon of moose and fed it to her. I then kissed her again and we shared that moose. It was so decadent and so hot. She was a magnificent kisser.

After we fed each other moose and kissed each other I grabbed her hand leaving everything right where it was and dragged her to her room. I undressed her and she undressed me. We saw each other for the first time and we liked it very much. I grabbed her arm and pulled her into her bathroom. She had a large bathroom with a jacuzzi tub for two and a large stand up shower. I started the shower and we went in. We cleaned each other and played with each other. I tried to keep the build up super slow and a bit tortuous for her. She wanted to go at it hot and heavy but you see I knew this would only give her a small bit of relief from the syndrome that has grabbed ahold of her.

We washed each other, played with each other, and then we rinsed each other. We stepped outside of the shower. I grabbed a towel and proceeded to dry her off. While I dried her off I would nibble, rub, and suck from the top to bottom and in between. She returned the favor. I was of course standing at attention the whole time. She loved staring at my 7 inch super fat cock. She seemed to like it alot because she wanted to suck me dry in the shower and now.

I pulled her up and pulled her against me. My cock was between her legs pressing against her hot and juicy sex. She started to slide my cock between her legs. I felt her pussy lips part and her warm wet juices start to moisten my cock. It was rather tantalising for sure. I felt her clit grow hard. I reached and grabbed her ass and pulled her all the way to me. I started sucking and nibbling her neck. She reached back and grabbed my ass trying to let out the repressed passion inside of her. I gave her ass a good smack. She pulled back a second and I pulled her straight back. She gasped as my now extremely wet cock flicked her clit. I then pulled her away quickly, turned her around and pulled her straight back. Now my cock was between her legs again but now I was able to push it against her clit while I moved her forwards and back.

I had her ride my cock back and forth until she was in a trans of pleasure. I then bent her over, spread her legs and went straight into her wet, hot, tight sex. I went all the way in all 7 inches of fat cock. My balls were wet from her juices that leaked all over her other sex parts. I held her there deep inside while she tried her hardest to get movement going. I held her with one hand and lifted her head by her hair with the other. She came up. She instinctively arched her back so I could stay in her. She didn't want me to go anywhere. I bent over a bit to meet her and grabbed her breast. At this point I started to slide in and out of her not too fast not to slow just enough to make her beg a bit.

I cupped her breast and made sweet slow love to her. She moaned for a while wanting more and more. I pulled straight out of her suddenly she was surprised and disappointed at the same time. I turned her around quickly, picked her up, and slid her straight onto my throbbing cock. She went nuts. I walked towards the bed while bouncing her up and down. She had wrapped her legs around me so she could get me as deep as she could inside.

We made it to the bed after a few steps, which seemed like way more than a few steps. The bed had a mattress and box spring set at a perfect height for me. If I placed her on the edge it was like she was on the perfect height where I didn't need to bend. We fell onto the bed together me still inside. After we hit I ended up sliding straight into her wetness all the way. She gasped. I let her go, stood up, pulled her closer to me all while still inside and started to fuck her. I slid in and out faster and hard with each stroke. I tried my best to slap her clit with my pelvis. She was moaing and moving around like crazy. It was all I could do to not spray my cum everywhere at that moment but I thought of her she needed this TOO HORNY syndrome to go away.

I suddenly pulled right out she tried to grab me to go back in. I went straight down and started to eat that juicy pussy. This was a little selfish because I love the taste of a woman cum. I started to eat her all over. I took my right and and inserted the two d=middle fingers making sure I hit her g-spot. I sucked her clit and flapped it with my tongue. She grabbed my head a pulled me closer and closer to me with each and every suck on her clit. The problem I saw with this woman is I need to keep her in this state for quite a long period of time before she was of=ver her TOO HORNY problem.

I grabbed her left right breast with my left hand. I continued the onslaught on her pussy with my mouth and fingers. I gave increasing pressure to her nipple. She was letting out orgasm after orgasm. I pulled away before the big one. She moan in disappointment again this time getting slightly angry. I wanted to cum so hard at this point but I needed to cure this poor woman of her affliction.

I pulled her up I turned our selves around and I went onto the bed where I told her to ride me. She pushed me back onto the bed and spread those sweet sexy legs over me and slid right down onto my cock. She went slow because she is super tight but oh man feels so damned good. She started to grind and grind and convulse back and forth as if she was riding a bull. She grabbed my chest with all of her fingers clawing at my pectorals as if she was molding clay. It was rather a good feeling. I reach up and grabbed her breasts at the same time. I gave her nipples a good pinch and a slight twist. I didn't want her to cum that last cum yet.

I sat up and slid us back removing some of her control and slowing her down a bit. This time I told her to turn around while I was still in her. She did that. I was deep inside her sex while she turned. It kind of hurt to have my cock twisted in such a way but shit it felt fucking great inside her now volcanically hot wet pussy. As she fished she need to lift her one leg as she did I grabbed it and now she was stuck with me inside balls deep. I reached over and behind and stuck a finger in her ass. Her leg was straight up in the air so it was rather easy to place a finger sinde. She moaned and screamed Holy Shit. I knew at this point she need a little something extra.

I let her leg go lifted her off me and went to my bag of goodies. She was upset again but I returned quickly hiding something. I got back on the bed and told her to do reverse cowgirl like we were in before. She obliged right away. She started to slideup and down faster and harder with each and every move. I grabbed my little present and slid it to the right spot. I had rubbed it on her pussy and it was plenty wet. I placed it at the right point it went straight in her ass as she came down for a deep stroke. She arched her back and fell backwards onto me. I pushed her back and she grabbed my balls squeezing really hard. She started to fuck like crazy, grinding, slamming up and down, flailing left and right all the while I was controlling the toy in and out of her ass. She kept this up for a few more minutes before exploding in one final orgasms and falling back onto me shaking like a leaf in a hurricane. I kissed her neck and other places I could reach. I reach forward as much as I could to play with her clit a bit. She shuttered every time I touched her pussy in ever location.

After a few minutes of that I let her relax while I was still hard as hell inside of her. She breathed heavy and quick trying to catch her breath and her composure. I held her tight and let her relax. She finally let out a huge sigh and I knew my job was done. I could feel the syndrome leave her all at once. I was pleased I saved this woman from a terrible affliction. I stayed hard as long as I could. I thought of all the other woman I had saved and this helped me stay hard for her. I had to until she was entirely done with me.

She rolled over off me and onto her side. I check to see if she wanted me inside again she she put her hand there and said it is too much right now. I said glad to hear that. I am ready to go then. She rolled right back over and said not yet let me finish you off. I knew if I didn't let her she might relapse so I let her do what she thought was best. She went straight to scuking my cock. her ass in the air with the little dildo still in it. She turned to me for a 69 maneuver I obliged and let her slide right over me. Her pussy was still volcanic hot I could feel she was not quite over her affliction. She sucked me and sucked me and sucked me. I grabbed her ass and pulled her closer. I used the dildo in her ass as a positioner for her. I could eat that pussy like nothing before with the control I had as I pumped that dildo in and out of her ass. She brought me up pretty quickly she wanted to taste my cum. I lifted my hips a bit and she pushed me right back down. I sucked and nibbled her until she wiggled her ass all over the place and as she wiggled her ass the dildo was moving inside of ther in, out, left, right, and sometimes turned. She grabbed my balls and sucked and flicked my head with her tongue. I knew she wanted me to cum now. I did everything to let it go right now. Suddenly she squirted all over my face. She ended up giving me a little bite on my cock. It hurt but she went straight back to sucking and I exploded straight into her mouth. She kept sucking and squeezing/massaging my balls trying to milk every single ounce of cum out of me. I came so hard and so long I thought my balls would shrivel up from being empty. She swallowed every single drop and didn't let loose anything at all. At this point I could feel her sex cool down.

I gave it a few more licks and nibbles as she cleaned me up and sucked my balls for good measure. She fell forward and fell right asleep. I laid there with a face full of wet juicy pussy while she had a cock leaning on her cheek dripping cum out of it. I fell asleep after a few minutes.

Sort:  

Oh my god. This is amazing. Thank you darling. However I think you tagged the wrong vixen lol xo

OH Crap you are right sorry Fixing now

Hehe, much better babe. xo

Fixed that was my bad sorry my sweet sexy vixen

All good darling xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78