After the Nap the three girls ..... Part 1

in #nsfw6 years ago

While the girls tied me up and made sure I was still hard as hell by sucking and playing. They then blind folded me. I could not see anything at all. It was rather discomforting but extremely exciting at the same time. I have been tied up before nut never blind folded, let alone with three smokin hot woman in my place.

Shaniq whispered they were going to start soon into my ear. All I could think of when she said it was the girls hatched some plan while cleaning the stuff from dinner last night. I constantly felt sucking and playing while they get ready. I felt it was a different mouth every few sucks. I felt different hands on me and my balls as well. I was even more aroused at this idea. I was so hard I thought my cock was going to burst and it wanted to get harder with every thought.

Suddenly a pussy mounted my face. one of the girls asked me who do I think it was I was licking. I had some major distraction from a serious blowjob going on. My mind was a clutter with oh shits and, fucks, and god damn that is good. I got a slap on the balls because I took to long to guess. That woke me the fuck up. I said it was Kerri. The reason is that I remember her pussy was soft and had really small lips I loved to nibble. Since I guessed right I had a woman mount my cock. Kerri went off my face. This woman grinded on my cock and leaned forward to get her clits with my pelvic bone. I was told to guess who that was. I knew it was my gf. I said it was my gf's sweet pussy. I was told I was right. She got off me and another mounted my cock. This time she was so fucking tight, hot, and bursting at the seems with juice. I wanted to cum right there from all that stimulation. Suddenly my thoughts were interrupted by my balls being slapped again by my gf. I guessed it was Shaniq. I was right again.

Suddenly the fun stopped for me. The girls said now it is their turn to moan. They said two girls were going to make one moan and I had to guess who it was. I was going fucking crazy. I wanted to join in the action so bad. I felt the bed move and shake a little while the girls got setup. I heard a woman's breath close to my head. All of a sudden her breath became more and more intense. I could hear some lips smacking and sucking going on. I knew they were both eating and playing with this woman. I could tell by her breathing it was my gf. I wanted to be certain, plus I wanted to know how she liked women eating her pussy as much as she likes me eating hers. She started to groan a bit. I knew for sure it was her but I wanted to see how far the girls would go to get my guess. I also wanted my gf to have a massive orgasm, she becomes out of hand after that. After what seemed like 10 to 15 minutes and a bunch of hot orgasm moans I guessed it was my gf. They said good job 100 percent so far. After a minute or so another girl lay next to my ear. I heard a vibrator start and some licking and sucking sounds. This time I heard no moans to start off or any heavy breathing. I also wanted this girl to have that orgasm. It was seriously difficult to figure out which one it was because she was holding back their sounds. But I could feel her hips moving. I tried hard to pay attention to her movements instead of her sounds. I was not getting who it was. It obviously was Kerri or Shaniq but I could not figure it out. So after that final orgasm I guessed it was Kerri.

The girls were seriously impressed. They could not believe I guessed right. The untied me I took the mask off. They all asked me how the hell I figured out that last one. I said I knew it had to be Kerri for a few reason. First I figured it was her because her orgasm wiggle felt familiar but I was not quite certain. Next I said that she was not on the receiving end from my last round of guesses. This led me to conclude she was allowed the orgasm.

The girls then climbed onto me and started to kiss every inch of me. I was hard as hell and in desperate need of relief. The kissing went on for some time. One would kiss my mouth, another would kiss and suck my nipples, I absolutely love that. Another would play with me and tease me by kissing my inner thighs and balls and penis tip. I felt tongues and lips all over me. The girls were nuts. Meanwhile I fingered and played with as many pussys as I could get my hands and fingers on/into. I especially wanted to pay attention to Shaniq. I felt she didn't get a good enough orgasm yet. I paid especial attention to finger her till she wiggled and came on my fingers repeatedly.

More of the story to cum
Please like, comment, and resteem.

Sort:  

@chasbowie, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73