You Can Now Make Special Sexual Requests and Pay With Cold, Hard.. Cash!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good Morning Loves,

I've been away some time.. busy for awhile at the start of things and then I ran into a work accident.. 😭

My boyfriend and I were cutting down trees.. the chainsaw was running pretty loud.. loud enough I didn't hear "Look out!!"

The pine tree branch fell on top of my left shoulder and continued by smashing my left hand..

So I'm in a bit of pain and my hand is all bandaged up.. I'll get you guys a picture later.. it's bad.. I miss blogging with you all..

If you lads and lassies would like to make special explicit.. only your eyes can see more requests... hit me up on here or my discord.. I have something new in the works.

https://infloo.co/CanadianVixen

Sort:  

I wish you a good recovery. Looking forward to read your news. XO

Thanks honey! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19