As Requested By My Doms Pt. 8 ๐Ÿ’‹

in #nsfw โ€ข 7 years ago

Good evening loves,

Kita here.. just being the obedient sub like always.. for my baby @fucktime! ๐Ÿ’‹

Here's the photos I've promised you..

IMG_0967.JPG

๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0968.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0969.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0970.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0971.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0972.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0973.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0964.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0975.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0976.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0977.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0966.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0965.JPG

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0978.JPG

There you go baby! ๐Ÿ’‹

If anyone else would like to make a request. Drop a donation..

0.2 Steem Dollars for 5 photos of your request.

0.3 Steem Dollars for 10 photos of your request.

0.5 Steem Dollars for a two minute video of your request.

Please send all donations to @canadian-vixen and attach a memo containing your request. Then leave a comment letting me know you've done it.

Now I'm gonna get creative with my thank you post... dedicated to all of you awesome people! ๐Ÿ˜

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

What should is say? Amazing Body, beautiful tits, heavenly pussy, magnificent ass!!!! Kiss

Thank you babe.. xo

I guess someone accidentally made a hole in the wall when he saw your body.

Or someone slipped on a wet floor when they jumped out of the shower and put their elbow through the wall. But if the hole in the wall is all you concentrated on out of these pictures, your a pretty boring minded person.

I think you didn't understand what I mean.

Lol I caught what you meant. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Perhaps someone did get a little excited ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thank you dear! ๐Ÿ’‹

it's really beautiful.

Danke! ๐Ÿ’‹

Thank you babe! If there's anything else I can do for you... let me know! ๐Ÿ’‹

haha, feel free and be creative, that's all i can say

Man of very few words... I like that. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Well I'll be posting more today hunny! ๐Ÿ’‹

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I updated my last post, please check it out. It's about verification

Thank you darling! โฃ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87