A quote to live by

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

36559140_10204744128801163_5883552768236453888_n.jpg

Remembering that you are going to die is the best way I know to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose. You are already naked. There is no reason not to follow your heart.
-Steve Jobs


I love this Steve Jobs quote. It is true, the times when I have been the most happy and free have been when I have been doing what I love. We must focus on our passions and dreams, this will truly make us feel alive.

Sort:  

ahummm... this is your best acro post yet!! :D

Hahahah i am glad you saw my post!!

now you just need a silhouette entry for this round of the #portraitcontest!!

Oh ya! Let me see what I can find :)

Noiceeee and @sergiomendes in case you miss it. I know you love this stuff ❤️

You know me so well eheheh actually acromott yesterday texted me about something else and he warned me that today he would be posting this eheheh :) I do indeed love the photo. Artistic nude it is growing and growing on me :)very well done this photo. You are having "the time of Your life" acromott eheheh movie reference

I am glad you like it!! :)
See, not to nsfw. hahaha

Yeah not at all. This is super mild. But no matter what still a beautiful image. :) well done ;)

Thanks for trying to get his attention ! :)

Haaa everyone know he loves all these. So do I, it's beautiful! I got one album with art nude.. still thinking if I should haaaa ❤️

aww I love this!

Vanessa girl.
I think my only naked acro shot ever ! hahah

Beautiful @acromott . The image and the words. 🙏🏽

Thanks!! I am glad you saw my post!! :)

Nice quote but I always catch myself thinking..."true, but if you play it safe, you can possibly extend your life to old age, while if you live fast and reckless, you might die sooner!" soooo.... I'm conflicted

Hey dear if this real pose than num 1 pose by my side man really superbpose of u and ur partner.upvoted ...u will be follow mw i followed u to see ur post and give reply man.

not all to sure what you mean. Thanks for stopping by though

nice photo I am really interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28