Sort:  

thank you very much @musri.photo. I appreciate you commenting and just that one little thing means we are connected now ;) Stay in touch!

I hope so. Hopefully we stay connected and help each other and support each other. Thanks

I agree... That's how we get bigger... "together"! We have a lot of games that will be happening this week for people to get to know each other. Not only do I recommend that you play them, I also think you could host one... see my latest post to see how... its easy!!

Ok Mr. @davemccoy I will follow it. I am very supportive with your idea. Thank you very much.

cool @musri-photo ... here is my update of the games so that you can go play one or all 12 of them. Everyone of them will help you earn a little, plus you never know you could win one a win a lot!!!

https://steemit.com/superbowlweekne/@davemccoy/super-bowl-week-newbie-edition-day-2-contest-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48