Now Playing Week 45 | Baby You're A Haunted House by Gerard Way❤️

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Hello there, beautiful friends from Steemit!💕

I want to share with all of u this song, because it's a new one from my teddy bear, Gerard Way, and it's so catchy, I LOVE HIM SO MUCH❤️. I was so surprised when I see the notification on Youtube, but so excited at the same time, he's an amazing musician and singer, and songwriter, so, he's just perfect, I really love him so much❤️❤️❤️, he's awesome, so, without further ado, I'll leave here his new video, I hope u like it as much as me❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I'm gonna leave here her lyrics, so u can try to sing it❤️, it's an awesome song, promise c:

Baby, you're a haunted house
Better find another superstition
We're gonna stay in love somehow
'Cause, baby, you're a haunted house now

And your heart will stay forever
When your last remains are few
In the dark we dance together
And I'd like to be waiting with you

Oh, baby, you're a haunted house
Better find another superstition
We're gonna stay in love somehow
'Cause, baby, you're a haunted house now

And the nights, they last forever
And days are always making you blue
In the dark we laugh together
'Cause the misery's funny to you

Oh, baby, you're a haunted house
Better find another superstition
We're gonna stay in love somehow
'Cause, baby, you're a haunted house now

I'll be the only one who likes the things you do
I'll be the ghost inside your head when we are through
Sometimes you scare me, but I come around to you
I'll say hello hello hello
And I'll find a way to scare you too

Baby, you're a haunted house
Better find another superstition
We're gonna stay in love somehow
'Cause, baby, you're a haunted house now

Oh, baby, you're a haunted house
Better find another superstition
You better go and take a bow
'Cause, baby, you're a haunted house
Baby, you're a haunted house
Baby, you're a haunted house now.

Artist:

Gerard Way.

Song:

Baby You're A Haunted House.

Album:

Single (2018).

Composers:

Gerard Way.

Good vibes for all of u, and thx for reading my post❤️❤️❤️

- Zai❤️

Sort:  

Though it's not my usual listenings, this piece results quite cool ... thanks so much for sharing music you like and taking the time to make a nice post.
Steem on!

@drakernoise Thanks to u for taking the time to read my posts, and listening to my music, I'm glad you like it✨❤️. It's an amazing song, people on media says that it's a kind of Halloween song hahaha, but I love it anyway❤️. Good vibes and a hug to u!

hah this is so interesting. A friend just showed me this a few days ago. Cool pick

@walnut1 That's amazing, hahaha, I'm glad to know it <3 thanks for reading my post!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Artist: Gerard Way.
Song: Baby You're A Haunted House.
❤️

Congratulations @zaiocque02! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28