NOW PLAYING WEEK 9 - SPOTIFY GERMAN RAP PLAYLISTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nowplaying6 years ago

SPOTIFY GERMAN RAP PLAYLIST

Hey Steemians,

Since my childhood I hear German Rap. Unfortunately I am not so good in English that I understand the text perfectly. That's why I hear German rap because I understand everything.

I hope for you English speakers that you like these German rap songs.


Hey Steemianer,

seit meiner Kindheit höre ich Deutschrap. Leider bin ich in English nicht so gut das ich den Text perfekt verstehe. Deswegen höre ich Deutsch Rap da ich alles verstehe. 


CLICK HERE FOR ADD PLAYLIST



Spotify

Social Networks


Facebook
Twitter
Instagram


Snapchat



Sort:  

This is pretty cool and really something new to me! Good to have some more diversity in the #nowplaying community! Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47