Now Playing Week 20/20 ...seven old tunes for my first post of this New Year.

in #nowplaying4 years ago

Now Playing: Week 2020 (Jan 01 - Dic 31)

There could have been million tunes that I could easily have chosen for this post. But nonetheless this seven are just the ones which came to my mind for no reason in particular. Therefore I will share these such as they came up. I hope you may enjoy these Abstract Aural Bits in whatever way you wish. The choice is all yours!

"Tomorrow"

"Feelin' Alright"

"Sweet Child In Time"

"I Don't Need No Doctor"

"Get Ready"

"You Can Make It If You Try"

"Spill The Wine"

"Bonus Track I"

"Bonus Track II"


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I always found it much more entertaining and fun when I went out to shake my booty on New Years Eve....lol

Yeah! been there done that too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25