You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing tips - things I've learned on my writing journey about sales and marketing.

in #novels7 years ago

@michelletsz your article s very good and thus earnned you an upvote from me, thanks a lot for sharing.
I wrote a post yesterday about a milestone reached, feel free to see it and send in your recommendation. Thanks.
I am following you now in order to stay in touch and send in my support-lets stay in touch. More success.

Sort:  

I am glad it was helpful. I plan to keep writing them.

Great, lets stay in touch. More success to you.

Sounds good to me.

Welcome, we will surely stay in touch. More success to you and thanks for following me and checking out my posts.
I wish you a blessed week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66