A Punker's Notes [Original Novel]

in #novel7 years ago (edited)

drew-graham-365220.jpg

Part One: Entry 18

Robbie Blount, Mike Onack and Frank Arcenaux sit around a coffee table playing a game of quarters in a Buena Park apartment where Ryan Smith lives off and on with his mom.

In a back bedroom, Ryan, Jenkins, Erica, Nancy and I sprawl from the bed to the carpeted floor playing punk 45’s and drinking beer.

“So there’s this Mexican at the factory where me and Ish work,” Ryan tells us then takes a slug of Old Milwaukee. “Well..., there’s a lotta Mexicans there..., but this one’s a fag... This guy named Julio. He wasn’t always a fag, but he got butt-raped by a couple of big boffo, body builder dudes or somethin’ at Slater Lake one night... They just held ‘im down and fucked ‘im... An’ he’s always tellin’ me ‘n’ Ish about how he likes to bob on knob an’ shit... After a while Ish starts fuckin’ with his head... Like maybe for a couple of days tellin’ him that it’s cool to be gay an’ shit an’ how he shouldn’t be ashamed of it... An’ then a couple of days later he’s callin ‘im a disgusting faggot and only a sick fuck would enjoy takin’ it up the ass and shit... An’ then on one of the positive weeks when he’s tellin’ the guy that bein’ gay is cool, he convinces the guy that he should go and tell our boss that he’s a homosexual and that he has rights and all the other Latinos wanna kill ‘im cuz he’s gay... Ish gives him this whole speech on how it’s gonna be healthy for his psyche to come out and shit. So this guy goes and tells the manager, not our shift foreman, but the fifty-five year old bald fuck Republican President Reagan supporter who’s in charge of the whole place. He makes an appointment to go to that shithead’s office and tell him he’s gay.

“The next day when he comes to work Julio pulls this big ass pistol, a six-shooter from his pants and points it right at Ish’s face...” Ryan is laughing while trying to finish the story. “And Ish about shit his pants right there... He’s all, ‘Dude...! Dude...! Be cool!’ ”

“I’m going to marry a doctor and I’m going to have a baby boy... And when he gets a little bigger I’m going to call him ‘Trooper.’ ” Erica announces in a sickeningly cute voice. I wince at this. In actuality, I am a bit turned off by everything about this young yuppie-in-training, that is, except for her face and her body.

“Fuck that shit...! I hate fuckin’ doctors! I’ll go out on a fucking golf course and kill a fuckin’ doctor someday!” Jenkins erupts.

“Fuck yeah!” Ryan yells in agreement.

Around midnight Erica and Nancy have to leave and I offer to give them a ride home.

Nancy rides in the back while Erica sits up front close to me. She’s got her left hand on the inside of my thigh. We don’t talk much just ride along listening to The Damned’s Strawberries.

In north Long Beach I park in front of Nancy’s house. Erica leans in even closer to me. Sliding under my arm she’s up against my body. At this, Nancy lies down in the back seat for a nap as if she knows the drill. It’s not long before Erica is writhing against me her tongue deep in my mouth. I’ve got my left hand inside her bra caressing a nipple. I move out from behind the wheel giving me more room to work. Then she climbs up on me just a bit. She runs a hand up under my shirt over my abdomen and to my chest. Then back down and she’s undoing the buttons on my jeans. She then puts a hand inside of my underwear and pulls my cock out.

Soon I’ve got Erica’s tight red jeans unzipped with my hand now deep inside wet panties her tongue still in my mouth. Erica is squeezing my hard cock as tightly as she can getting me real worked up.

“Do you want me to make you come?” she goes, talking like a naughty girl.

To view previous entries please click on #punker-notes

Photo by Drew Graham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87