You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you publish/read a novel on Steemit ?

in #novel7 years ago

Hi @epicenterdefacto! My advice is to publish it in several parts. Because, believe me, NO ONE will read a 74-page article on Steemit. Divide it, publish several parts which are easy to read and assimilate, so that you can get upvote on each of them. You will make more upvotes thanks to this. It may not be the answer you are looking for, but I assure you it's the best you can get.

Sort:  

That's likely what I'll have to do. Everything else I have tried to get it posted has failed. I'm probably going to post it in segments of 25 pages or less each. One other Steemit member told me that there is some kind of technical page limit that keeps people from posting voluminous articles on one page. Hopefully, that will be the only issue that I am facing. I have sent like 50 e-mails to the Steemit technical support complaining about this problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73