Agony of lust! Episode 1

in #novel6 years ago (edited)

image

Scene 1:AT THE ASSEMBLY GROUND

Prince: why is that the principal have to call all of us here.
ore:who knows (Ibrahim comes)
blessing: (look at Ibrahim and he signal that he has done it)
Ibrahim: (,thinking) that useless panther's, did u think I will be ur puppet, I have put the money in one of u guys bag
Tomi: (smile at blessing) don't worry, today will be mary last day in this school (the principal comes)
principal: (angry)now, I know that some of u present here are thieves(everyone is surprised including the teachers)
M.S clara:but principal
principal: (shout at her)see, don't talk when I am talking, now I will have to search u guys bags
ayo:what
principal: because one of u present here steal my money and in fact it's not my money but it's for the school
Mr Tobi:maybe u mistakenly drop it at home
principal: (look at him)I brought it to school, see if u know u are the one, u better come out now and give me the money or else, u will see what is coming to u(seeing that no one come out, she begin to search for it herself and when it's reach mary turn, she search her bag and to her surprise, she meet the money there)
Mary: (shocked) principal, I swear I don't know how(the principal angrily slap her)
principal: Mary, I can't Believe u could do this(blessing and her panther's are smiling secretly)
principal: (raise her hand to slap her again, then some one hold her hand gently)

Scene 2:AT GIDEON ROOM

Gideon: (feeling uncomfortable) what is wrong with me(his mum come inside his room)
Gideon mum: (put the food on the table)hi son come and eat
Gideon: well mum I don't feel like eating
Gideon mum:(move closer to him) what did u say, u are not eating, I prepared it myself, don't u see it's ur favorite food
Gideon: yes, I know but I don't just feel like eating
Gideon mum: (put her hand on his neck)what happened my son, are u not feeling well
Gideon: well, mum I don't feel comfortable, it's like something bad has happened
Gideon mum: (surprised) to who
Gideon: to Mary
Gideon mum: (worried) u and this girl again, why don't u call her
Gideon: I try calling her but her phone is switched off, and they don't allow phone in our school
Gideon mum: then wait for her at her house, if that will reduce ur worries
Gideon: oh yes mum, that's true
Gideon mum: but u must eat this food
Gideon: (smile) OK mum.

Scene 3:AT THE ASSEMBLY GROUND

principal: (look back)how dare u hold my hand
ayo:well, I am sorry, principal, but I think u should investigate it very well, mary is not a thief
prince: yes, I know Mary, she is not the type to steal someone things
mayowa: (look at prince and face mary with a bad eyes)I am sure she did it
feyi:(hold her mouth) stop saying that u know Mary can never do that
principal: (angry)come to my office now Mary
Mary: (kneel down)pls principal, I don't know how the money get into my bag I didn't steal the money, pls believe me(all of them present at the Assembly except mayowa and the panther's pity her)
Ibrahim: (thinking) but I put the money into tomi bag, how come the money is in mary bag, oh God, those panther's are really dangerous.
M.S clara:I will follow mary to ur office principal
ayo:,and me too
principal: no, I want to speak to mary alone (face mary)follow me u thief
Mary: (sweating and shaking as she follow the principal)

Scene 4: AT THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE

MARY: (kneel down and started crying) I swear principal, I didn't steal ur money
principal: (angry)then why is it that the money is in ur bag, ooo so the money can fly right, idiot
Mary: I don't know but I am sure they frame me
principal: (chuckle) frame, who could do that, I can't even believe u
Mary: (keep quiet then prince angrily enter the principal office)
principal: haaaa, prince how dare u barge into my office like that, are u OK at all
prince: well, she didn't want to talk but I will tell u, she has enemies in this school and I am sure they are the one that frame her
principal: OK ooo, Mr man who is her enemy
prince: the panther's and ayo, first they accuse her of being the witch and now I am sure they are behind it
Mary: that's not true
principal: well, I still can't believe u(face Mary) Mary, u have to call ur parents here tomorrow, did u understand
Mary: (shaking)yes
prince:why don't u investigate it first before jumping into conclusion.
principal: (annoyed)prince, u better shut that mouth and leave my office right now.
prince: (angry)then I will investigate it myself (face mary)I know u are innocent and I will prove it(storm out of the principal office angrily)

Scene 5:AT THE BACK OF THE CLASS ROOM

blessing: (happy)finally, that witch will have to leave the school.
Tomi: u better be thanking God or else, it would have been us in mary condition now
precious: what did u mean by that
Tomi: that stupid Ibrahim didn't put it in mary bag, he thinks he is smart,
blessing: (confused) but how come the money is in mary bag
Tomi: I saw him trying to put it in my bag, after he left, I transferred the money into mary bag during morning recess.
precious: wow, u are really smart tomi
Tomi: (smile delvishly, then ayo angrily comes towards them)
blessing: (move closer to him)hi handsome, I thought u will be with the witch and now a thief(tries to touch his chest)
ayo:(angrily flung her hand away)did u do it
blessing: what
ayo:(hold her hand firmly) did u frame mary
blessing: (worried) did u think I am capable of doing that, she is really a thief
ayo:that's a lie (shout at her)answer my question blessing, did u frame her
Tomi: u don't need to shout at her like that
ayo:(look at Tomi)its none of ur business, (face blessing and pinned her to the wall angrily), I am listening, for one last time, did u frame mary
blessing: ayo, u are hurting me
ayo:I don't care, now tell me
blessing: I don't even know that the principal have money in her office, I was also Surprised to hear that she steal the MONEY
ayo:(release her)well, I am going to investigate it and if I find out that u are responsible for this, u will see my red eyes(angrily leave the place)
precious: are u alright blessing
tomi:(look at her hand)oh blessing, blood id gushing out.
blessing: I swear I will turn ur back aganist Mary

Scene 6:AT THE CLASS ROOM

feyi: no, I can't believe it, mary can't do that(ago come inside)
ayo:(angrily go to sit down)
pemisire: I can't believe it, I am sure someone frame her
ore:then who could frame such an gentle and easygoing girl
bisola:those panther's, I am really suspecting them
mayowa: (stand up)what is there to investigate, she stole the money and that's all
ayo:(angry)no, mayowa she didn't steal the money
mayowa: then prove it, if u prove it, I will believe u
kashif: why is it that mary usually find herself in some trouble, every time, mary, Mary
kemi:we just need to investigate this matter very strictly.

Scene 7:AT MARY HOUSE

Gideon: (knock on the door)I am sure mary will be home by now
nanny: (opens)oh hi dear
Gideon: hi
nanny: who are u and how may I help u
Gideon: well, I am Gideon mary friend
nanny:oh, pls come inside,
Gideon: (smile at her)well, pls is mary home
nanny:she is not yet back from school
Gideon: (worried) OK, can I wait for her
nanny:of course, yes what should I offer u
Gideon: no, don't worry, I am OK
nanny:OK, pls excuse me
Gideon: go ahead (thinking) mary should be home by now, definitely something is wrong somewhere

Photo source :
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/21181060727615167/

to be continued.....

image

Resteem, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86