"Notice The Remarkable" contest #8 | Enter for a chance to win 500 ORGANDUO tokens!

The rule is simple:

  • Post something remarkable from your day that you did, saw or overheard.

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post.
  • Resteem this post.
  • Follow me.
  • Tag a friend.

After 24 hours, I will award 500 ORGANDUO to one lucky Steemian based on what I thought was the most remarkable to me!

What can I do with the ORGANDUO tokens?

  • Simply send ORGANDUO to @organduo.voter with your post in the memo for an upvote.
    (max 500 ORGANDUO = 100% upvote from @organduo.voter, any extra ORGANDUO is refunded)
  • Trade them on Steem Engine.
  • HODL them and increase your token holdings!

Good luck!


Consider using one of your witness votes on untersatz!


Run by contrabourdon and organduo—supporting the community with regular contests: Easy SBI Contest, Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest and Secrets of Organ Playing Contest. Also powering the popular giphy bot and donating STEEM for deemarshall's creative contests.



Sort:  

I accidentally stepped on my pet's poop

It's pretty remarkable indeed.

!organduo 500

@sczed you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @organduo.voter with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Greetings friend @organduo, today the festivities continue in my town San Francisco de Asís, with a small parade where the people of my community participate, previously other people came with their comparsas having the opportunity to win a great prize in metal.

I hope you win something too...

The price of Steem never ceases to amaze me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! Hard to swallow, right?

When I went to my summerhouse, in the bus radio was playng. They talked about national day of teachers. It remainded me that today was birthday of my uncle... I forgot about it before...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good timing for the reminder...

I have been admiring how lovely the Hostas have been this fall.
rejix4qhua.jpg

And then the deer found them and this is what I am left with!
oi2uvghszr.jpg

Deer must be quite happy...

I read you can get serious ill by wearing your washed clothes. The washing machine is a great best/pool of bacteria that are immune against antibiotics.
In hospitals this happens too also with the clothes the babies/premature wear. Better keep the dirty machine very clean and only wash on high temps.

I wonder which steps to take to trade to mend on steem-engine. 🤔

This contest has expired. Perhaps you might want to comment on a new one.

That is a pity for me. Thanks for letting me know. Have a great Monday 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31