You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my over-sharing made my introduceyourself flop, and made me feel like a loser.

One thing to note... introductions and other Steemit posts in general won't be getting as big of payouts as they did before July 4th. Up until July 4th there were no payouts and everything before that date was eventually payed out on that one day. After that day the payouts are done every 24 hours. Which leads to smaller payouts.

Sharing too much information is a problem I have had in the past, you just have to try and regulate it, and keep things positive.

Sort:  

Ones after jul 4th still get more than me usually. ( ._.)

LOL it's okay though. :) Gave me a chance to analyze how I present myself to new people. ^_^

Or you could look at it this way:
You earned as much in 2 days as I did in 2 months goofing around ^^

I am really not upset. I was just making a silly post. lol

you made $12 in 2 months?

you must mean overall, when posting this I had not yet had that huge blog but also wasnt really upset in any real way. I meant to convey lightheartedness and simply a reflection on myself. Not really anger or bitching.

No worries I didn't consider it as bitching, it was a legit observation of yours!
Yes I meant overall ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79