Look What I Found Walking to Work This Morning China.

in #nota-tomatoe7 years ago (edited)

The hills of Dalian are also covered in green goodness just flourishing on the sides of the small small streets

After almost five years here I know where all the places are to find medicine growing free for the taking. A few years ago harvested a bunch of it and made oil.

Not too sure yet, which ones I'm going to have weed out to prevent the ladies from becoming as seedy as they usually are but I can see at least one should pluck on my home.

It's not really an unusual spot. It seems to do quite well in these areas. Chinese people don't know what it is so it just grows wild. It is illegal but I guess so long as no one cultivates and sells it or gets caught being stupid with seems it's just fine where it is.

Don't you wish this stuff was in every city and no one batted an eye?
I will share my oil making in another re newed post soon. Stay Tuned

Sort:  

Yeah... I wish there were people more tolerant with each other. It would be a better and free world in all aspects.

Ancient Chinese medicine, like pretty much ever other ancient culture used it medicinally as well.

I find it strange that some ancient chinese medicine traditions that are leading to the extinction of several animals, including elephants, is accepted but this lone plant could get you life in jail.

Sigh, yes I do wish it was allowed everywhere, so bad. It works so well to ease monthly cramps, it sucks that I can't grow my own and have control over its quality, strain and maturity. The world we live in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85