You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180518_183113_616.jpg
On @babsboard last post. I learnt a life changing methodology, babsboard shared a steemit secret. He said it is not many post or comment that earns you enough but the quality of the post or comment that will earn you much. I got to the opportunity to see that secret because I came back to read others people's responses on the post, so I can improve on mine because Steemit is like a school and everybody I learn something new.
Everyday I try to improve on myself and I am not in competition with anyone but myself, that is the only way I can get better when I challenge myself. Everyone can attain that steemit success through dedication, commitment and relationship building through the way one responds to others post.
If you must be successful, plan and work towards it.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Sort:  

Are you for real.... The quality of ur post or comment that earn you more.... I will work on myself.. thanks for sharing these....@yungchief... I will love you to teach me more on steemit... Do you have discord....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34