You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

You have nicely placed the order for clarity. Such amazing orderliness. I sometime wonder how you do it. It must take a good heart to support the community as you do.

I am particularly grateful for this. I have been upvoted by @gentlebot a couple of time but I just got to wonder how it happened. Now I have a better understanding. I have seen that it is attracted to honest and quality commenters only.

So great.

Thank you for this opportunity once again.

Sort:  

congrats bro, you just won the @gentlebot lottery, now how is your experience?
You are a winner

I thank the masterminds behind this really nice and gentle @gentlebot.
Thank you also friend @mistakili.
I see you won the lottery too.
We are winners!

Kudos to the garage sale team. If you are not here, you are not anywhere, thank you, we are all winners, we must believe

Honestly my friend. It feels really good to win. Thank you @babsboard. You’re far too kind.

Cogratulaetions brother, you have won . This is by far the best way to reward users , honest commenters.
Thanks for the opportunity @babsboard. Thanks @gentlebot

Thank you friend. I am highly grateful to be upvoted. It feels so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23