You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Steemit academy - Week 3

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Well how did I end up on steemit?

I actually ended up here on steemit through my crypto trading learning experiences. I kept seeing the steem coin and SPD's on my trading site. Once I started researching this coin I found out what a wonderful community was behind all of this.

The amazing part was that I could share experiences and get paid for it too.
Now I am meeting people from all around the world and sharing their experiences and culture!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @Tbnfl4sun

You are writing about the experience of meeting other people from other clutures.
This was not the reason I started here at Steemit, but it has become the main reason that visit this community many hours every day

avtale.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89