You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Issue 15

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @onebitnews, as expected I share with everyone here my photo with your T-shirt containing the steemit logo that I received last week and I take this opportunity to thank you again.

I hope this time that I find the sound of STEEM, in any case I will try to win and good luck to everyone.

For the idea of ​​selling, I appreciate your proposal and I left a comment in which I put a white iPhone 4s on sale.


28056300_10213807190428074_1413698830925322946_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @Redouanemez
You are looking great in your Steemit t-shirt :)
We are glad to see that it arived in good condition.
Hope it will bring some attention to Steemit when you are wearing it in the streets.

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

Thank you very much @onebitnews ! I'm sure it's going to get a lot of people's attention in the streets, especially those who know Steemit, but not for the moment it's still cold ha ha and I'm waiting for it to be a little hot so I can go out with the T-shirt.

Best Wishes @Redouanemez


Looks good on you @redouanemez! HA HA the logo is backwards in the mirror!😆

Yes @tbnfl4sun I also noticed that HA HA HA, thank you very much ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89