You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 9 - Kvalitetsprat om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hi @Hero420

I am very tired of your games!
I downvoted you 3% and your Reputation went from 39 to 38. Can you imagine what would happen if I downvoted you 100% I think your Reputation would be 5

Read the rules and write something real that is interesting for everybody.
We do not want more SPAM from you.

You can make it if you want to, be clever and do that:

This is your last warning, no more SPAM!

I hope you take the warning seriously
@Ramta Reddington

Sort:  

@ramta sir this is very frustrating that those one liner is also getting upvotes.But people like me who are always trying to do something good getting nothing.Even who commented after me their comment crossed my comment.They also got upvote.Please do something about this.You are a very kind and sensible person i know.Thank's to you once again.Best regards @rupok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84