You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Going through the post as instructed and understanding the rule of the game quite loud and clear and so I decided to jump in . Not because I’m sure of myself, or feeling like I can write better than anyone else but because I want to definitely know and learn things, I want to be able to proudly say I got here by hard work, respect and staying loyal as advised by @ramta himself and this has lead me to choose my favorite part of the post to write about

Do you want to be a legend on Steemit and in your life?

Yes oh yes. I want to be a legend , I’ve always have this dream as a singer to be one of the best my generation could produce ever produce because I want everyone to CALL MY NAME

I work hard on my passion and steemit has created that platform for me to be a lendary steemit super star and of course if I’m a star here , I’m a star there . If I’m a lengend on steemit , I’m a legend in life

And so over time , I took the pleasurable pain, effortlessly effort as it seems to me when creating my riddim as a reggae singer. That is to say I love what I do and it’s more fun to me than work.

But I got to realize that working hard on my passion is the major role I’ve got to play but staying loyal to those who could help me achieve my dreams too is a crucial aspect of my lendary processes.

So I work hard and pray
Raising my head high to sky I say
I’m gonna be a star
Coming out the shadow gonna be a star

Staying loyal to my family and friends
Respecting all of them that comes my way
So I say Jah, you see that I try
Doing all I can just to be a star { 2ce }

That’s the hook { Chorus } inspired by this game, well this is just a game and here is me answering to my favorite part of this post. Special shout out to you @babsboard
I call your name @ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82