You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the ContestWinner of Issue 8 @BabsBoard GarageSale

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

You see I’ve learnt my lesson the hard way, I got into the trap , not because of dishonesty but because I had little knowledge of the community but now I know better and I think and asking if I’m out of the trap already. This is such a wonderful community to be left out and since this is simple enough, obey the rules and regulations. Well what got Me into the trap was lots of one liner and double comments, the one liner is my own doing but the double comments are of the network connection, it gets to send my comments but I will still get error in sending and I send again and that got me into the trap. I know a lot better and I hope I I’m free now @babsboard truely fixed everything

congratulations @redouanemez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16