You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard garagesale Issue 8 - Kvalitets snakk om @BabsBoard garasjesalg Utgave 8

in #norway6 years ago

@babsBoard i have become fan of the posts you make , i yesterday made my first ever sale, really happy man...
I love the concept here, like do the sale with whatever you want,but make it big ...and here i am making a 25 SBD sale....
Really thanks for that....i guess if you make a sale of anything i will be the first to bid for the product....

I believe @garagesale ,I believe @Babsboard

Sort:  

Hello @obaidb2!
As you just read on the post, it's better don’t upvote your own comment, it's for your good because it allows @gentlebot or @thing-2 to upvote you.
I hope you have received my advice.
Have a nice day 🦋

Thanks buddy...i didnt knew that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34