📷#ColorChallenge SundayPurple 'Purple Mini Orchid' by @janusface

in #norway7 years ago

IMG_20171001_160931_resized_20171001_041222186.jpg

Recently, there have been some interesting posts on Steemit about the study of consciousness source

Not being a physicist nor philosopher by education, my personal stance is that consciousness is a quantum field question and has to do with the observer effect. You and I look at this lovely purple orchid and it becomes reality.
Consciousness creates and changes reality. Whatever that can change the observed reality is consciousness.

Photo taken by @janusface on October 1 2017 with a Huawei Honor 5X (no editing)

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

Orchids are one of my favourite flowers. And your representation illustrates the captivating beauty and charm it holds inside.

Great photo and best of luck with the challenge. :)

I absolutely agree with you : consciousness creates our reality ! Not a lot of people think like that.

Hey @janusface
I think this is steemit sunday purple flowers...hahaha....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
And perfect work....
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~

Great.gif

follwed

beautiful orchids,
I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you or anyone would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-how-to-analyze-people-on-sight

@janusface - OMG Sir it's a beautiful photography. Love that purple color orchid. It's nicely match to the color challenge also. Love it Sir <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

This particular line "Consciousness creates and changes reality. Whatever that can change the observed reality is consciousness." made my day.

Excellent one.

Thank you.

Thanks. I like the line myself, but I guess the study of consciousness i a complex one:)

The world is one big "mindfuck" :P I believe our world is far different from how we observe it. The observer effect is still something mystical in the field of science at the moment, but I think there will be a turning point in this field soon. I have an old article u might enjoy >Link<

Fantastic post by U! Upvoted.. 4 months too late! However, you got me confused. Guess I stick to money, medicine and neuroscience. More tangible topics:)

haha :P I might re-post it someday as it's still my proudest work so far ^^

beautiful click @janusface, best of luck for #colorchallenge

An excellent photo @janusface I would call her "Awakening Life Steemit"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66