You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Bit News - Your STEEM Magazine - Issue 16

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Well come to the sixteenth issue of OBN!

Last week was profitable and enjoyable for me as I win in an auction in the garage sale issue. I'm still far from home now but I will be back next Friday and will put an item to sell cause I'm sure I have things I don't need anymore.

Regarding the meet-up, I say Good luck! Things are always a bit difficult at the beginnings. But with time it becomes smouth.
I wish a great success to @onebitnews! My beginnings in steemit was with you and I will support you until we all succeed!

image

Sort:  

Hi @Hasmez
Nice to see that you won the action.
When you get back to your home you will have to find something to put up for sale. All we here at OBN likes a good bargain!

We are looking forward to the meet-up and cross our fingers for it to go well.
Maybe you will get the opportunity to attend next time.
Stay safe for now!
Tommel opp.jpg
Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn
for
@Onebitnews

By putting good content together we will make this good community succeed.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73