Merry Christmas and happy New year

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians. I’m Mille and I’m the new family member of @Everydaycoach family.
I’m a mix of Lhasa Apso and Malteser.
I just wanted to pop in and say hello

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@djimirji up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg, cuteness overload, hi Mille, you'r so adorable :D

She knows she is cute, she walks a round the house like she owns it. The oldest dog in the house Robbie Williams is not that happy with her, she plays to much:-)

Poor Robbie Williams lol

Merry Christmas, @everydaycoach! And what a cute dog you and your family has got!

Thanks @Valth. This is my youngest daughters Christmas present. So now i have become a grandpa she says...
Merry Christmas to you and your family also:-)

Aww, so cute! Congratulations! :)

Tanks friend. How is your battling going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's going fine. I do fairly well in Gold League, but Diamond is still very competitive. I'll probably get there eventually, but for now I'm having fun in Gold. How about you?

Im in the gold league also:-) will probably end my season in diamond but don’t have more then level 5 summoners st the best so don’t have much to put up with in that league!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @everydaycoach

What a sweeet little puppy! Is "Malteser" his name?

Hope you had great Xmas and you're already prepared for upcoming NY Celebrations :)

ps.
I've been surfing youtube a while ago and I've found one influencer which content I found very valuable and interesting and I figured I can share it with you. Especially if you're planning to be an influencer yourself.

It's min 8 long but first 2 min are enough. Check out this youtube video:

And ENJOY your NY Celebrations.

I believe that 2019 will be difficult and challenging. Hope you will go through it without any real difficulties. I was really a pleasure to get to know you this year.

Obviously upvote on the way :-)

Yours
Piotr

Malteser and Lhasa Apso is the bread mix, her name is Mille.
Happy new year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The U.S. has the highest dog population in the world.

Hi, @everydaycoach!

You just got a 1.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15